400px-spacer-NEWKOPFC BOARD MEMBERS & MANAGEMENT TEAM

400px-spacer-NEW

KOPFC VISION, MISSION & VALUES

VISION – ”Building healthy individuals, families and community”


MISSION – “Our mission is to enhance healthy lifestyles for the community through quality programs, activities, facilities and education in a safe, fun and friendly environment.”


VALUES

 

K  Keeping in touch with our community
O  Outstanding programs and staff
P  Pride in what we do
F  Fun activities for all
C  Committed to do everything we can to make your visit a positive experience

2020 Oquirrh Recreation & Parks District MASTER PLAN Report

Master Plan Report Appendix

KOPFC TEAM MEMBERS

Patti Hansen

Patti Hansen

Executive Director

phansen@kopfc.com
801.545.4114

Teejay Millar

Teejay Millar

Controller / Asst. Director

tmillar@kopfc.com
801.545.4120

Brad Peercy

Brad Peercy

Aquatics Manager

bpeercy@kopfc.com
801.545.4103

Sam Page

Sam Page

Operations Manager

spage@kopfc.com
801.545.4115

Jacque Wardle

Jacque Wardle

Recreation Manager

jwardle@kopfc.com
801.545.4108

Sue Frehse

Sue Frehse

Membership Coordinator

sfrehse@kopfc.com
801.966.5555 x123

Audrey Bell

Audrey Bell

Aquatics Program Supervisor

abell@kopfc.com
801.545.4107

Jessica Fullmer

Jessica Fullmer

Aquatics Safety Supervisor

jfullmer@kopfc.com
801.545.4116

Jennifer Dodge

Jennifer Dodge

Group Sales & Event Supervisor

jdodge@kopfc.com
801.545.4109

Kurt Warren

Kurt Warren

Facilities Manager

kwarren@kopfc.com
801.545.4110

Steve Cook

Steve Cook

Marketing & Events Manager

scook@kopfc.com
801.545.4111

KOPFC BOARD MEMBERS

Jeff Perry

Jeff Perry

Chair

Trustee2@kopfc.com
801.858.1396

Laurie Stringham

Laurie Stringham

Vice-Chair

Trustee1@kopfc.com
801.858.1395

Jeff Monson

Jeff Monson

Trustee

Trustee3@kopfc.com
801.858.1397

Jeff Perry

Jeff Perry

Chair

Trustee2@kopfc.com
801.858.1396

Laurie Stringham

Laurie Stringham

Vice-Chair

Trustee1@kopfc.com
801.858.1395

Jeff Monson

Jeff Monson

Trustee

Trustee3@kopfc.com
801.858.1397


The Kearns Oquirrh Park Fitness Center is governed by a Board of Trustees elected by residents of the Oquirrh Recreation and Parks District. The Board is comprised of 3 members who are responsible for setting goals, budgets, policy and procedures.

2021 Budget 

Hearing Notice Tentative Budget  

 

2020 Oquirrh Recreation & Parks District Master Plan Report

Master PlanAppendix

2020 Board Appointments (click)    2020 Board Meeting Schedule (click)
The Board generally meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Tennis Center clubhouse. Board meeting agendas are posted in advance on the Fitness Center bulletin board at the entrance. You are invited to attend all board meetings. To have items of interest placed on the agenda, contact Christene Johnson at 801.545.4106.

 

2020 Agendas2020 Minutes  
2019 Board Agendas 2019 Board Minutes
2018 Board Agenda’s 2018 Board Minutes

The District has adopted standards and values regarding the manner in which its employees should conduct themselves as they work and interact with their co-workers and the District’s patrons.


 

  • The District’s Board of Trustees is responsible for establishing the organization’s standards and values. All employees are expected to adhere to the ethical standards and values of the District. These include honesty, integrity, responsibility, fairness, hard work, dedication, friendliness, and courtesy.
  • The District’s Board of Trustees and employees are accountable to the community and pledge to be fiscally responsible.
  • The District’s first priority is to provide excellent customer service to every patron. Input from customers provides the feedback necessary to improve the quality of services.

We welcome your comments and suggestions. Either fill out a comment/suggestions card from the front desk, or send us an email at: scook@kopfc.com. We love happy patrons!!!

50PX-SPACER

SELECT A LANGUAGE

CONTACT US

Kearns Oquirrh Park Fitness Center
5624 S. Cougar Ln
Kearns, UT 84118
801-966-5555

50PX-SPACER