Open: MonThu 5am-10pm | Fri 5am-9pm | Sat 7am-8pm | Sun Noon-5pm801-966-5555  

400px-spacer-NEWKOPFC BOARD MEMBERS & MANAGEMENT TEAM

400px-spacer-NEW

KOPFC VISION & MISSION

”Building healthy individuals, families and community”


“Our mission is to enhance healthy lifestyles for the community through quality programs, activities, facilities and education in a safe, fun and friendly environment.”

KOPFC TEAM MEMBERS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Patti Hansen

Brad Peercy

Chris Johnson

Deanna McAllister

Heather McElreath

Jacque Wardle

Jennifer Dodge

Kurt Warren

Neil Harvey

Riley Astill

Sam Page

Ezra Silva

Steve Cook

Executive Director

Aquatics Manager

Accounting Clerk

Membership Coordinator

Aquatics Program Supervisor

Recreation Manager

Group Sales Coordinator

Facilities Manager

Systems Administrator

Controller

Operations Manager

Aquatics Safety Supervisor

Marketing & Events Manager
Fire Water & Ice Festival Director

801.545.4114

801.545.4103

801.545.4106

801.545.4112

801.545.4107

801.545.4108

801.545.4109

801.545.4110

801.858.1394

801.545.4120

801.545.4115

801.545.4116

801.545.4111

Patti Hansen
Executive Director – phansen@kopfc.com
801.545.4114
Brad Peercy
Aquatics Manager – bpeercy@kopfc.com
801.545.4103
Chris Johnson
Accounting Clerk – cjohnson@kopfc.com
801.545.4106
Deanna McAllister
Membership Coordinator – dmcallister@kopfc.com
801.545.4112
Heather McElreath
Aquatics Program Supervisor – hmcelreath@kopfc.com
801.545.4107
Jacque Wardle
Recreation Manager – jwardle@kopfc.com
801.545.4108
Jennifer Dodge
Group Sales Coordinator –  jdodge@kopfc.com
801.545.4109
Kurt Warren
Facilities Manager – kwarren@kopfc.com
801.545.4110
Neil Harvey
Systems Administrator – neilharvey@kopfc.com
801.858.1394
Riley Astill
Controller – rastill@kopfc.com
801.545.4120
Sam Page
Operations Manager – spage@kopfc.com
801.545.4115
Ezra Silva
Aquatics Safety Supervisor – esilva@kopfc.com
801.545.4116
Steve Cook
Marketing & Events Manager, Fire Water & Ice Festival Director – scook@kopfc.com
801.545.4111

KOPFC BOARD MEMBERS


The Kearns Oquirrh Park Fitness Center is governed by a Board of Trustees elected by residents of the Oquirrh Recreation and Parks District. The Board is comprised of 3 members who are responsible for setting goals, budgets, policy and procedures.

2018 Board Appointments (click)    2018 Board Meeting Schedule (click)
The Board generally meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Tennis Center clubhouse. Board meeting agendas are posted in advance on the Fitness Center bulletin board at the entrance. You are invited to attend all board meetings. To have items of interest placed on the agenda, contact Christene Johnson at 801.545.4106.

 

Board Meeting Agendas Board Minutes

BOARD MEMBERS

Laurie Stringham – 801.858.1395

Becky Guertler – 801.858.1397

Jeff Perry – 801.858.1396

TITLE & EMAIL

Chair- Trustee1@kopfc.com  

Vice Chair – Trustee3@kopfc.com

Trustee – Trustee2@kopfc.com   

Laurie Stringham
Chair
801.858.1395
Trustee1@kopfc.com       
Becky Guertler
Vice Chair
801.858.1397

Trustee3@kopfc.com
Jeff Perry
Trustee
801.858.1396
Trustee2@kopfc.com

The District has adopted standards and values regarding the manner in which its employees should conduct themselves as they work and interact with their co-workers and the District’s patrons.


 

  • The District’s Board of Trustees is responsible for establishing the organization’s standards and values. All employees are expected to adhere to the ethical standards and values of the District. These include honesty, integrity, responsibility, fairness, hard work, dedication, friendliness, and courtesy.
  • The District’s Board of Trustees and employees are accountable to the community and pledge to be fiscally responsible.
  • The District’s first priority is to provide excellent customer service to every patron. Input from customers provides the feedback necessary to improve the quality of services.

We welcome your comments and suggestions. Either fill out a comment/suggestions card from the front desk, or send us an email at: scook@kopfc.com. We love happy patrons!!!

50PX-SPACER

SELECT A LANGUAGE

CONTACT US

Kearns Oquirrh Park Fitness Center
5624 S. Cougar Ln
Kearns, UT 84118
801-966-5555

50PX-SPACER